Thursday, June 22, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Am


I am your river.  I am your flood.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

"Stalker"


Aleksandr Kaidanovsky in director Andrei Tarkovsky's seminal masterpiece, "Stalker".

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Every Other


My life with the Medellin Cartel and how I suffered migraines every other day.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Cleaning Your Oven


More stories about crazy time lords and how cleaning your oven can be toxic to your health.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Like The


It's like the time Rhine McNeill spray painted my brand new 2002 with anti-gay slurs.
All over . . . *

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Hotel Room


"Military-Industrial Complex" Mogul in Hotel Room
2016

Friday, March 17, 2017

Out On


While hate showered the earth, there was a serious wreck out on the 105. 

Monday, March 13, 2017

Of Me


My inner beauty is exhausting the hell out of me.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

End Of


Dear God, please protect me from the end of democracy . . . 

Monday, March 6, 2017

Here Comes


Here comes my mind, its grace in free fall.

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
Pinecone Stew